Webinar Announcement - Curtis Burns and Garrett Ford Glue & Nail the EasyShoe

Are you interested in the new EasyShoe, but still not 100% comfortable in making the leap? Is your hoof care professional ready to try something new? Would you like to see the steps used to glue on a urethane shoe by the man who helped Mucho Macho Man win the $5,000,000 purse at the Breeders' Cup Classic last November? We can help!

Who?

The webinar is open to everyone and is designed for the hoof care professional and owner to learn and understand each of the steps involved in a successful EasyShoe application. There is no charge to attend this virtual event.

What?

EasyCare is pleased to offer the opportunity for a virtual, up-close and personal demonstration of gluing and nailing best-practices with two of the finest urethane shoe professionals in the world. Curtis Burns of Polyflex Horse Shoes and Garrett Ford, President of EasyCare, Inc. will apply EasyShoes to a live horse. Watch these experts go through the each of the steps necessary for appropriately preparing the hoof, and nailing and gluing the device onto the hoof.

Where?

Simply go the the appropriate EasyCare webinar link below and register for this one-of-a-kind event. Presented with the latest in interactive technology, this hour-long webinar will afford you a close-up view of how to apply the EasyShoe, as well as real-time dialog between you and the presenters.

When?

There will be two webinars to accommodate various world time zones:

1. Wednesday, June 4, 2014 at 8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (5:00 PM Pacific Standard Time). Register at easycare.yourbrandlive.com/c/gluenailwiththeprosweds/.

2. Thursday, June 5, 2014 at 10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (7:00 AM Pacific Standard Time, 2:00 PM GMT). Register at easycare.yourbrandlive.com/c/gluenailwiththeprosthurs/.

If you are unable to attend, just go the the same link to watch a recording of the event and the questions and answers between presenters and attendees. 

 

Note: This event has been approved for one American & Canadian Associations of Professional Farriers (AAPF/CAPF) Continuing Education Credit.  For more information visit their website at ProfessionalFarriers.com

Kevin Myers

easycare-marketing-director-kevin-myers

Director of Marketing

I am responsible for the marketing and branding of the EasyCare product line. I believe there is a great deal to be gained from the strategy of using booted protection for horses, no matter what the job you have for your equine partner.


Comments for Webinar Announcement - Curtis Burns and Garrett Ford Glue & Nail the EasyShoe

blog comments powered by Disqus